[Phono-L] valid email?

AllenAmet at aol.com AllenAmet at aol.com
Wed Nov 12 12:53:47 PST 2008


Hi
 
  I got what seems like a legit email (?), from a phono person  (Shawn?), but 
thought I would ask first here - this is the text:
 
 
>> A while back, bluesparkz28963  asked you a question and is waiting for 
your answer. Please _view the question_ 
(http://optin.fanboxnotes.com/SmoothOptin/Viral/FloatDemo.aspx?srcUser=2NyYg9pt+/e9Hfdp6ex8lA==&cid=29246&AssocData=Yv8t
vE2gPZawhh7w1gLzzQ==&encemail=9ZVkBz969z1Fla3gVL1Ga+GVUgLUa5VG&src=ViralWidget
Email&vet=67&dt=111208&mlid=363395459)  and answer it.
   It will take just a few seconds, and  you can simply answer Yes or No.     
from: _QuestionIts at fanboxnotes.com_ (mailto:QuestionIts at fanboxnotes.com) <<
 
  Is anyone familiar with this method of  contact?
 
Thanks.
 
Allen
 

**************Get the Moviefone Toolbar. Showtimes, theaters, movie news & 
more!(http://pr.atwola.com/promoclk/100000075x1212774565x1200812037/aol?redir=htt
p://toolbar.aol.com/moviefone/download.html?ncid=emlcntusdown00000001)


More information about the Phono-L mailing list